A door I saw before

I like old doors, I like the ones that are simple and show signs of being used by many different people visiting the building which they help keep warm. I remember when I was at this spread a local artist put on at his place, years ago my mum did his hair for him. I overheard someone say that they buy houses solely on the character of the door, I thought at first he was a twat but looking back maybe not. Especially now I appreciate the worn and used objects that start off so basic they send you to sleep.

Leave a Reply

